Tchaikovsky (Getting to Know the World's Greatest Composer)


by: Mike Venezia

ISBN10: 0516445375
ISBN13: 9780516445373

Peter Tchaikovsky was born in the Russian town of Votkinsk in 1840. He used his great imagination to create beautiful music that was sometimes very happy and sometimes very sad. Tchaikovsky’s three ballets, “Swan Lake”, “Sleeping Beauty” and “The Nutcracker” all came from popular stories.

Add to Cart:

  • ISBN 13: 9780516445373

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Veritas Classical Schools. Created by Mauldin PC.